2021 RNSNZ Meetings

27 January 2021 @ 7:30 pm

The Wellington Club unless otherwise specified

2021 RNSNZ Programme

Programme

Venue

Topic

Wed. 27 Jan. 7.30 pm

The Wellington Club

Post-WWII Dutch Boordgeld – Richard Booker

Sat. 20 Feb. 9am – 4pm

Levin Vintage Car Club,

14 Tiro Tiro Rd

Combined Societies Meeting

Wed. 24 Feb. 7.30 pm

The Wellington Club

New Zealand tradesmen’s tokens – David Galt and John Eccles

Wed. 31 Mar. 7.30 pm

The Wellington Club

New Zealand Honours –  DPMC and Todd Skilton

Wed. 28 Apr. 7.30 pm

The Wellington Club

Highlights of ancient history in the coins – Joshua Lee

Wed. 26 May 7.30 pm

The Wellington Club

AGM and Member’s Brief Talks

Tue. 29 Jun. 7.30 pm

RNSNZ Library, Karori RSA, 27A Campbell St

Viewing for Society Annual Auction

Wed. 30 Jun. 7.30 pm

The Wellington Club

Annual Auction – Clint Libby and Flemming Sorensen

Wed. 28 Jul. 7.30 pm

The Wellington Club

“Greed and Deceit: The British South Africa Company and its medals” – Brett Delahunt

Wed. 25 Aug. 7.30 pm

The Wellington Club

“Cleaned-up Banknotes” – Bob Haese

Fri. 24 Sep. 5.30 pm

West Plaza Hotel

Members’ function

Wed. 29 Sep. 7.30 pm

Dutch Club, Avalon

Service and medals of Andrew Dowie 1792-1815 – Ken Matthews

Wed. 27 Oct. 7.30 pm

The Wellington Club

Members’ brief talks

Wed. 24 Nov. 7.00 pm

TBC

Annual Dinner